My Sis, Don’t You Cry

Hijab

 

 

My sis, me and you may not have millions of dollars.

Or be seen on magazines and tv screens, but atleast we know that what this world got ain’t nothing compared to whats in store in the hereafter.

My sis, don’t you cry because life gets a little hard.

Didn’t your lord tell you that this world is just amusement and play, trial and tribulation?

Just continue about your way in striving to see who created you, me and everything else in this dunya.

I LOVE YOU MY SIS! I LOVE YOU FOR THE SAKE OF ALLAHSWT BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS KEEP ME IN THE REMEMBRANCE OF HIM

Leave a Reply

